occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better Days, Office Lunch, Magickally Speaking

Good Afternoon Diary...

Just a quick note, as I am getting ready to bail out of the office for the evening. Things are good. Very uneventful day...just even keel, which I could definitely use right now.

Boss took the office to lunch. That was very nice. Enjoyed being with my coworkers in an out-of-the-office setting. :-)

Magickally speaking, pretty much more of the same. Studying, reading, scrying, and working on the BoS and the website. Feeling a bit more like myself, which is helping.

My goal this week? No more falling. ;-)

Love,

Salem

4:27 p.m. - 12-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey