occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Garden Gone, Realms of Magick and Mystery, Vacation, Yuletide Season visits

Good Evening Diary...

Tried logging in here a couple of days ago, but the servers were loaded. So here I am. :-)

Things are fine...less screwy than recently. Work is well, home life is well. Kitties and birdy are well.

My garden finally got a hit of freezing air and keeled over. But to have flowers growing in December was quite a marvel. Very strange. We have now settled into more seasonable weather, more appropriate to the Yuletide season.

In the realms of Magick and mystery, all is well. Studies are back on track, the website is up and running, and the daily magickal practices seem to be coming back together.

Tomorrow, I begin a two week vacation. I am not going out of town, but will spend time relaxing at home. I really, really look forward to this time. :-)

Hopefully during the Yuletide season, I will get to see some of my dear friends whom I don't get to visit with as often as I like. I look forward to that, and to spending time with my family, both human and animal.

Well, that is it for now.

May the love of the Goddess guide you this holiday season and throughout the year.

Salem

6:45 p.m. - 12-16-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey