occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frenetic, Work, Homelife, Valentines Day

Dear Diary...

Another dashed off day...been moving a mile a minute, and no end in sight. Ravenously reading every magickal tome I can get my little paws on. Not sure why I am having this burst of hyper-activity, -connectivity, -awareness...whatever it is, but I am grateful for it and the energy that it has been providing me for the past couple of days. Gotta get it while the gettin' is good as they say.

Work is good, getting much accomplished, which always helps my mood.

Homelife is getting organized...I believe that this is either the originator of the hyperness or a result of, but the two are related.

Valentines Day was spent with my three babies...the cats and the bird. They, as usual, totally appreciated the attention, which made me feel very appreciated. Couldn't have spent the evening in a better way, I am sure.

Well, that's all for now...hope all is well wherever you are...

Love and Blessings,

Salem

6:10 p.m. - 02-15-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey