occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch discusses the work, home, the magickal life, and Orlando, FL.

Good Evening Diary,

Just a few brief words. Everything is well. Been quite busy at work, which is fine. Feel productive when I have a lot of high profile work to do. :-)

Homelife is good. House in order, kitties and birdy content. Quiet actually.

Magickally speaking, still studying, reading, scrying, working on the BoS, and writing a ton of poetry which I've been posting on WitchVox. :-)

This weekend, I am on a spur of the moment trip to Orland...MGM and Disney. We are staying in a fabulous hotel, and it's gonna be a blast. I have someone coming in to take care of my babies, so I can relax a little. :-)

Well, that's for this evening.

Blessings,

Salem

6:53 p.m. - 06-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey