occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch briefly discusses the past weekend, the day, magickal activities, and poetry.

Good Evening Diary,

Back from the weekend and I just wanted to drop a few lines. The weekend was lovely...all cookouts and movies and sleeping in. Fun stuff.

Work today was quiet but busy. Exhausting, with more tomorrow promised.

Magickally speaking, I am doing much the same...reading, studying, scrying, and writing poetry as the feeling strikes me. All my poetry is being posted at WitchVox, but I am also thinking about see if I can have any of my work published. That would be a kick. :-)

Anyway, I hope all are doing well.

Blessings,

Salem

9:59 p.m. - 05-31-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey