occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch discusses weekend plans

Good Afternoon Diary,

Just a few brief lines...dressed down today, in honor of the holiday. No one is here...I have the office much to myself.

Hot as blazes in here too...guess the building super didn't want to waste money on air conditioning.

Looking forward to a weekend of frolic and play...Star Wars, dinners, cookouts, swimming...all the requisites to begin the summertime season.

I am looking forward to working on my balcony garden...it's up and somewhat running, but I want to keep it into high gear. Hopefully either I'll get the fountain up and running, buy a new one, or replace the fountain entirely with more flowers and herbs.

Well, that's pretty much it for now. I'll be back.

Blessings,

Salem

5:51 p.m. - 05-27-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey