occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch discusses the upcoming holiday, sleeping, Star Wars, and one of his cats, Sieggy

Good Afternoon Witches and Pagans,

Just swinging by to say hello. It's after lunch, kind of warm, and I am feeling very lazy.

I am looking forward to the long holiday weekend. The thought of three days of sleeping in sounds wonderful. Of course, that's probably not going to happen. Saturday repair the cracks in the bedroom ceiling day, and is also Star Wars and dinner date date, Sunday is the family cookout, and Monday is Star Wars again, in Annapolis...possibly. I might be run down by that time. :-)

There is nothing much magickal to report from this end. No love of my life to talk about, no instant lottery win, no fairy godmother making my dreams come true. Just a typical average Thursday.

I look forward to getting home and napping with the kitties. Sieggy is funny...he sleeps with me the most, but in the mornings, he's taken to stretching out beside me and meowing until I wake up. He'll turn his head all the way over until he is staring at me, upside down. It always make me laugh.

Well, that's it from the land of the mundane. ;-)

Love ya!

Salem

4:20 p.m. - 05-26-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey