occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch discusses Chinese Food, Magickal Rites, and Washing Machines

Good Afternoon Diary...

Just wanted to check in on this cold and cloudy afternoon. It's quiet in the office...a blessing to be sure...and lunchtime is looming...I go late, 2:00 p.m. I've got a hankering for Chinese food. Maybe I can convince my lunch partner to go for a drive to the Chinese joint. :-)

Magickally speaking, I finally performed the Esbat ritual last night. All went well, and the ritual was very peaceful. I drew Tarot, cast Runes, and meditated, which is always enlightening. I spent time opening and aligning my chakras, and doing some self-healing work. If nothing else, I must say that I physically am looking better than I have in the past few weeks. Could be the fact that I've been surrounded myself with the pink light of self-love, but perhaps the healing therapies are kicking in. I felt pretty good this morning too, which is a nice treat.

My washing machine is acting up, so I may try a little therapy on that to see if I can't get it to behave. I've read somewhere that sometimes this works...I think maybe it was in one of Penczak's books. I hope it works, but if not, I have a home owner's warrenty, so it's still taken care of. It's just that I'll have to miss time from work for that. Yuck.

Well, my loves, that's it for today.

Blessings to You,

Salem

1:33 p.m. - 05-25-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey