occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch returns for a brief rumination of days gone by

Good Afternoon Fellow Witches and Pagans,

I hope everyone had a beautiful full moon rite. Things are going well with me...work is fine. Homelife is peaceful and quiet. Family is well. I am content.

Let's see...I've seen the new Star Wars three times now. It gets better with every viewing. I am very pleased with this movie. Very action packed and very dramatic...answers all the big questions.

I went to a dinner party with 7 of my gay friends last weekend. It was nice to be in that community again, even if for a little while. Went to my friend "R"'s big home in the country, which is very nice. Huge actually, but after much review, I still love my condo. I am on the water...he ain't. My place feels big, so I don't have to worry that I don't have his huge home. :-) My other friends were more jealous. :-)

Magickally speaking, I am studying, reading, scrying, and working on the BoS. Pretty much what I always do. I am working with the chakras again, aligning and cleansing them. I am using color therapy to work on those daily aches and pains.

I've been to 13 Moons, which lost its resident cat recently. Stolen, which breaks my heart. They've adopted a new cat, Magick, who is sweet and beautiful...jet black and slightly long-haired. But I still miss "Loki", the other baby. :(

Well, that's it for now. Hope all are well.

Peace,

Salem

3:52 p.m. - 05-24-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey