occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch returns, mentions how good life is, and then takes his leave...

Hello Dear Diary,

A lot to say, but a short time to say it in. Things are well. Settled back in after my trip to Indianapolis. Work is fine, homelife is fine, family is spendid...never thought I'd be able to say that again. I celebrated my 45th this past Saturday. It was an amazing day. Friends, Food, Fun, and Star Wars gifts. Couldn't ask for better!

I am glad the weekend is approaching...I need a little time to relax. Next week Episode III comes out. I am off Thursday to go see it at the big theater in town, the Uptown in D.C. However, I also have tickets for the midnight show the night before. :-)

Witchily speaking, all is dandy...still working on the BoS, reading Tarot, studying, and generally walking the path. I must mention that during the last Esbat, I extemporaneously sang the ritual, and it was splendid indeed.

Love,

Salem

4:28 p.m. - 05-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey