occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mixed-up Day, Cancelled Training, Salvaged Day

Good Afternoon Diary,

Strange incredibly mixed-up day that stopped living and became a zombie...or something like that. Weirdness abounds. Doesn't take much to throw the day into a bizarre tailspin. Spent the morning running to a training session that was cancelled, but I wasn't informed. To think I got out of bed four hours early to beat the traffic and to get to the class on time. Tomorrow, I am sleeping late!

I am salvaging the day, buy trying to relax as much as I can humanly stand it. :-) Relaxing always makes things better. Plus I leave work in about 25 minutes, and that's a plus too. :-)

Well, enough for the day. Peace to you all.

Salem

2:40 p.m. - 06-29-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey