occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Witch looks forward to the end of July and beyond...Heat, Health Issues, Magick and Happiness

Still hot. Still scorching. Still leaching the energy from me. Still making me sick. Of course, being Taurean, I am starting to get stubborn about this. I have to be outside at some points...to water the garden, to go to work, going to lunch, heading home, going to get groceries. I am just going to get through this. The talking weather-heads promise a cooldown tomorrow. 80's instead of 100's. I can handle that.

I am a couple months late in going back to the Doctor's office. I ran out of Cholesterol medicine in May. My weight is fluctuating up and down...no surprise there. Still, despite the weather and stress, and the diabetes medicine, I feel well beyond exhaustion, so I guess it is time to hit the doctor...Dylan...a cutie too...and get a check-up. One thing...I can't go back on that Cholesterol medicine because it too made me sleepy. If I need to take something, hopefully he can find an alternative. Sometimes I feel like a freaking medicine cabinet...two aspirins in the morning, a pill for alergies, a vitamin (for stamina? ha!), and two pills for diabetes...no needles yet, maybe never if I am lucky. Some days, add a pill for carpal tunnel, and then I am really in the mix. That carpal tunnel is a weird one...not only does it cause your wrist to hurt...agony if someone bumps you...it actually affects your elbow and shoulder joints and back. Blech. Talk about falling apart. Someone's cruel joke, I would suspect. Last year, the medical community changed all the indicators for many diseases and illnesses...say, for example, diabetes, which moved millions into the diabetic category. A good thing, right, because it now includes people who were diabetic and weren't on proper care? What isn't addressed is the billions that the medical community made from this move. Need more money? Make more sick people! I am somewhat skeptical about all of this, but like a dutiful drone, I take the meds.

I could probably qualify for anti-depressants too, but I think I take enough pills already. :-)

Rain is promised for tonight. Indeed it is getting cloudy...or trying to, as I type. I hope it drenches everything, instead of being the spitting kind that hits the pavement and sizzles like a fried egg. We need that rain...the trees are burning...I was watching the leaves falling off of some locust trees this morning. Normally, they are draught tolerant, so if they are having problems, you know it's bad.

To touch briefly on the magickal, so far today I have added an entry to my (dream) journey, scryed with the Halloween Tarot (my personal favorite), read some on "Your Magickal Cat", consulted "The Witches' Almanac," "Llewellyn's 2005 Magical Almanac," and "Llewellyn's 2005 Witches' Spell-A-Day Almanac" and contemplating the upcoming Lughnassad ritual. Later, I plan to do some chakra work, some energy work, a bit of meditation, and a bit of color therapy.

I look forward to a peaceful evening with two very fat, happy, and contented cats lying either on me or near me, and an excitable (and sometimes cranky) cocketiel getting some daily attention. Sounds boring, but to me, it's my Summerland on earth.

Love and Blessings,

Salem

I read this entry today and wanted to post it as requested...please read and be warned:


Attention Diaryland



Attention, my dear readers. I want to bring to your attention this worthless pedophile that has been hunting diaryland girls. Specifically those in their early teens.

These are the names he goes by: Michael Jay Cates, Jay Miles, HappyDaggerz, DigitalRoses, PublicSecret, and more I'm sure.

His game is manipulation. He claims to be a religious person in order to gain the trust of the girls he victimizes. This has become personal as he has victimized several personal friends and acquaintances of mine and he needs to be stopped. He is a pervert and a pedophile. Not only that but he is a lazy fuck as well. Instead of going out to get a job he is in his fucking 20's and already lives off social security when he is more than capable of working like everyone else. I guess he really values his hours of online hunting for little girls.

This fucker has even threatened to kill a friend of mine. He's admitted that he's killed his grandmother's dog in a bath tub, and locked cats in a shed just to see how long they can survive without food or water, letting them die.

If any of you ever come across this asshole, just block him. He isn't worth your time and effort. The following is a list of screen names, e-mail addresses, and other names he is known by, that I am aware of. Don't let this person do to you what he's done to so many innocents already. HE NEEDS TO BE STOPPED.

Diaryland usernames: HappyDaggerz, DigitalRoses, PublicSecret, GrewYounger dancincartman, etc.

E-mails: [email protected], [email protected]

Yahoo! Messenger Screen name: backslashyourasterix, dancincartman.

Names: Jay Miles, Michael Jay Cates.

Don't ever speak to this person. He's the absolute meaning of the word Fake.

5:55 p.m. - 07-27-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey