occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The journey in brief...work, home, life, fun...sleep

Late, of course, well after midnight. Just stopping through on the way to crashing for the night. Cats want attention of course. Sieggy keeps attacking my back, making me jump. He has a sense of humor, you know.

Came home bummed because they are upgrading my work PC from NT to XP...sounds like jibberish, but what it means to me is that they failed to get copy out all the software I need to do my job, and I am going to have to have it reloaded, one item at a time...15 items...some with internal addresses and tinkering that I am going to have to find someone to help me restore. Sucks.

OK, cat calling...here is the day in brief...won a Ouija, though not the one I originally was looking at...burning Witches Brew candles...they smell like Patchouli...weather is warm, but I can tell that fall is coming. The local RenFest starts soon...can't wait. Well...gotta go before the cat croaks from meowing.

Love,

Salem

1:36 a.m. - 08-17-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey