occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch feels some odd sensations mingling in the pit of his stomach

Good Evening Diary,

Just wanted to stop by and say hello. Things are quiet, on the verge of a nice long holiday weekend here in the States.

This morning around 4:00 a.m., the moon hit is fullest point, but of course, I was sound asleep, so tonight, I hope to settle down and perform the Esbat. Everything on the altar is in readiness, and only I am missing, but I will be leaving in a couple hours.

I am in a strange state of jubilation, anxiety, and exhaustion. Hard to put my finger on it. I would say that maybe the meds I take are the cause for exhaustion, and the jubilation is for having three days off. The anxiety is work related stress. Always stressful nowdays. I walk a lot now, and I thought that exercise was supposed to be good for stress, but it's not helping. I need to find some way to deal.

I have been having a blast with the digital camera. Taking all kinds of shots which I am loading up at my Yahoo 360 page. Playing with the camera seems to help take my mind off of things. It's fun to share. :-)

Well, that's it for this evening.

Brightest of Blessings,

Salem

5:56 p.m. - 01-13-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey