occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch rambles...

Good evening Dairy...I know, I have been neglecting you something awful. I am sorry. I am around, just very, very busy. I miss you. :(

Things are OK with me...went to Disneyworld in May for the weekend.

I have a dove nesting in my hanging basket on the balcony. I am not sure how, or if, to water my plant with her in there. I am thinking of getting a long-snouted watering can...that might do it. But she looks at me with those eyes and I just can't bother her. :-)

Witchily speaking...all is quiet..still reading, studying, practicing...but it's been kind of slow for me...I am moving at half-speed. Tired a lot. Must be the meds.

It's Gay Pride month..that should be fun...I get to reconnect with old friends and party a bit...something I haven't done in awhile. I look forward to it.

The beach? I would love to take a couple days and go. I hope it happens.

Well, that's it...thanks for listening to my rambles. :-)

Blessings to you,

Salem

6:16 p.m. - 06-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey