occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch stops by on his way to the Solstice Celebration

Hello Dearest Diary, just wanted to stop in to say that things are fine with me. Tired a lot but that is always the case. Life has been good...me, my cats, my bird...all of us seem to be rather fat and happy.

Been enjoying the summer here. Been swimming a couple of times. Shopping, too, and going to the park, and hanging out with friends.

On the witchy side, still studying and reading, and basically just trying to keep my witchy studies up and running. Hope to celebrate the Summer Solstice tomorrow...I need to clean my altar and prepare.

Hope all is well with you kind folks. Hello Jack, yes, I still love you...I have an oodle of your letters yet to answer. :-)

Sweetest Blessings,

Salem

6:09 p.m. - 06-20-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey