occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion: The Short Form

I am shock...I want to break out of this little box and take off for other skies. My heart is going to burst either from the joy of rediscovery or sorrow so profound that few have experienced such. Life is blackness and darkness and all things cruel, with little stars of hope twinkling in the night. I reach for those stars still, and still within my heart the fire rages and threatens to burst forth and illumine the night.

12:22 a.m. - 05-20-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey