occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The World Turns Upside Down...Fire in the Belly

To think that one was dead and to discover that one, that certain one, is still alive...I cannot wrap my mind around it. It's as if the Ouija board has pull a spirit of flesh and blood out of itself and deposited it for my inspection. The grave opened up and re-deposited my beloved. And no, this is not some Dracula, some Hammer film...

How do I go back to the world when my world keeps getting turned upside down. No compass, moral or otherwise, is of any use. How do I set my course? My heart beats passionately, so passionately, for him...my beloved one who broke it...yet knowing that the earth has repelled my beloved, might my heart begin to mend again?

He who accusses me of abandonment, did but abandon me. Yet, I await his touch. Even now, a whole turn of the globe away, I can feel his arms around me...

I wait for you, sir...I await your pleasure, for which I hope will alleviate, if not cancel out this deep-seated sorrow...this tear-wrenching, gut-grinding pain. I wait for you...

12:02 a.m. - 05-21-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey