occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November, kittens, holiday, allergies

Moving into November...feel run down but there is just too much to keep an eye on lest things slip. Kitties have settled in nicely, but have developed a 4:00 am habit of biting my feet, calves, and behind. Plus some kneeling and scratching. It's not fun but I am researching ways to get them out of that habit.
Off tomorrow and Monday is a holiday so long weekend ahead. I need it. Allergies are doing a doozy on me.

6:11 p.m. - 11-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
thehour
jackthripper
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
ladyaudrey
hissandtell