occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Etheric, Auric energies and cancer surgeries

Been practicing viewing auras...mostly I see the etheric...the very light band that forms as an outline just above the skin. That I can see pretty easily...I've been able to see it since I was a child, but I didn't know what it was called back then. I can see auras most of the time, but it's more involved than looking at the etheric.

One day, I sat out in the part, just reaching out and viewing the etheric and auric energies surrounding everything...it can get pretty intense. Because there is so much to see, and so much going on on this level, I have to make myself look again through "normal" eyes. Pretty much the same as drowning out white noise on a typical day. Very intersting.

On another note, a good friend of mine called this afternoon to tell me that his lover, a very good friend of mine, went to the hospital on the 4th of July. My friend thought he had appendicitis, but it turned out to be a growth on the colon. They performed surgery and took out a 5 inch section of colon. I am worried of course...but I hope they caught this in time. This will be the second friend of mine to have an operation in less than a month. R had a tumor removed from his brain less than a month ago...he is out and about already, and back to work. He has begun or will begin radiation treatments soon. I hope they work for him. I've been on pins and needles about this for a month...now M. I pray the Gods will give them the strength they need to win their battles.

Salem

5:17 p.m. - 2003-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey