occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Refinancing, Dentist, Hospital, Bravenet, Website, Kitties

Ok, it's been a stressful day. I've been trying to refinance my home...getting one of these loan officers to sit down for two minutes has been a total nightmare. Hopefully things will improve.

Went to the dentist this morning...they put a permanent tooth in...the second permanent tooth I've had in that spot...how is that supposed to be permanent?

I called my friend M at the hospital this morning...they are still haven't been told if the lump removed from him was cancerous or not. He is supposed to know today, and is also hoping to go home today.

Been working on the website...seems Bravenet has decided to "upgrade" it's services...so far the upgrade looks like a downgrade to me. Everything is harder to find, and there are less options, plus the ease of use is gone.

And I've created a new page called "About Me" for the site, but I can't get it loaded properly. A total hassle. I need to go home and chill out this evening. I haven't done that smudging yet, so maybe I will do that. And play with the kitties. : - )

Peace and Blessed Be,

Salem

6:51 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey