occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding, Relaxing, Broke, Smudging, Reading

Friday again! Definitely ready for the weekend, even though it already looks to be busier than I'd prefer. Tomorrow, I have to pick up my Dad, sister, and possibly two of my nephews to go to my other nephews wedding out in the mountains of Virginia. It's a pretty drive and I am sure it'll be a nice ceremony and all, and there'll be a cookout afterwards. : - ) However...it would be nice to have a weekend in which nothing was going on...just to lay back and relax. Especially since money is short while I am paying off the dentist.

Tonight promises to be quiet...just me, the cats and the bird. Maybe tonight, I'll get a chance to do that house smudging I've been talking about for 2 weeks.

I would also love to finish reading "Wiccan Mysteries" by Grimassi and "Mabon" by Madden. I'm ready for some new material.

Peace,

Salem

1:45 p.m. - 2003-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey