occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Illnesses, Plumber, Book of Shadows, Alter Cleaning

Hello diary...been trying to keep myself together the past couple of days...ear infection, carpel tunnel acting up, and my back is killing me. Also, got a letter from my doctor, with a perscription attached...his writing is terrible, but I think it might be for diabetes...although he hasn't said I actually have it. From what I could read, it will help reduce my weight, but that was a side-effect. Not sure what the main effect is...couldn't read the scribbles. So, been an interesting couple of days.

Called the 2-10 Home Warranty so they could schedule a plumber to come out and unstop the downstairs toilet. That really needs to get down, though everything smells fine. Just like to have that extra convenience when needed. : - ) The plumber wanted to schedule for tomorrow, but my refinance is tomorrow at the time they wanted to come. So, they are coming Friday, on my day off...oh well.

I think tonight, I will just read through my Book of Shadows...I am always adding to it, but I really want to sit down and relax with it and take stock of what I've been adding these past couple of years. I need to clean my alter as well...maybe I will do that on Friday while I wait for the plumber.

Peace,

Salem

3:40 p.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey