occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired, Spirit Boards, Bunnyman, Esbat

Hello Diary, it's heading toward evening...I am still here in the office, and I thought I would take a moment to add a couple thoughts. Wish I had some...been pretty sleepy lately...either allergies are acting up or I've been stressed and my body is reacting by being exhausted. Could be both. Been getting in later and later...almost 1:15 this afternoon. I need to work on balancing my schedule a bit more...I need to get into work a little bit earlier. Maybe like 10:00 or 10:30...

Been thinking about getting that Quija Board...maybe stop by Toys-R-Us on the way home to pick one up. Wish they made the old kind...not the glow-in-the-dark ones. They seem kind of undignified. Still might order "Cryptique" from Azure Green. That board looks interesting. Arlene at "The Wish" demonstrated "The Psychic Circle" board at her shop on Saturday, and that one looked very intersting...kind of detailed, but it fascinated me nontheless. Might pick all three boards up...wouldn't hurt, and could be kind of fun...especially if I fire all three up together. : - D

Didn't get out to the Bunnyman Bridge...hopefully this week. However, I did scare up a copy of "The Scariet Places on Earth" video that I bought a couple years ago that has a segment on the Bunnyman Bridge, so I will probably watch that tonight.

Tonight, the moon waxes full around 11:50, but I will perform the Esbat tomorrow. Everything is ready on my altar...all I have to do is prepare myself, and perform the rite. I think I will bury the ritual items tomorrow before I head to work. Otherwise, I might be stumbling around in the dark trying to find a spot and considering the neighbors let their dogs out in the evenings...or walk them, I don't fancy finding a surprise on my shoes when I head back to the house. :-)

Peace,

Salem

7:20 p.m. - 2003-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey