occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepy, Sieggy, Bunnyman, Esbat, Spirit Boards

Good afternoon, diary. Sleepy again today...couldn't sleep last night...went to bed at 1:00 a.m. and the kitties woke me up at around 6:00 a.m. Very sleepy now.

Didn't go anywhere last night after work...went home and played with the cats...well Sieggy got sick, so that part wasn't fun. Then I watched the "Scariest Places on Earth" video, and the Bunnyman Bridge segment was first, so that was helpful. I am going to try to get out there sometime this week. Also, I think I will research the Bunnyman on the Internet and see what comes up.

Tonight is the Wort Moon...I'll perform Esbat rites later this evening after things quiet down. I think I will try to get home while it's still light and bury those old ritual items from my altar that I am no longer using...acorns, salt...biodegradable stuff.

I did stop and get a Quija board this morning. I think I am going to wait until the weekend to try it. I don't want to put too much on the plate this evening, otherwise, everything becomes rushed. Still, I am excited to sit down with it and try it...funny thing about the packaging...it has all these stupid questions "floating" around on the back like "Is Taylor going to ask me to the dance?" in a glowing, ghostly script...makes it look very girly and teenage-y. : - ) What I want to know is..."Who's Taylor and is he going to ask me to the dance?" : - )

I look forward to buying and trying both the "Psychic Circle" Board and the "Cryptique" Board. I think I will pick up the "Psychic Circle" Board this weekend. I need to think on some questions to ask, instead of just...duh...like normal. :-)

Peace,

Salem

5:10 p.m. - 2003-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey