occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired, Esbat Ritual, Friends, Bunnyman's Bridge, Psychic Circle Board, Ritual Items

Hello Diary, been a quiet day. Got up late again this morning. Very sleepy. Didn't get to do the Esbat ritual last night, so I am going to try for this evening when I get home from work...after feeding and playing with the kitties of course, and talking to the birdie. They need the attention. : - )

Things have been quiet today at work...got some work done, e-mailed some friends to catch up, and will finish up the rest of my work for today before I leave.

If I could get up and in early enough, I could get out to the Bunnyman's Bridge. That would be interesting...would prefer to go during the day or daylight first because I hear it's hard to find. Knowing me, I would probably drive through it without knowing I had done so.

I really want to buy that "Psychic Circle Board"...just really curious about it. I know that Borders has it, but I think I should buy it at "The Wish" to support my local Pagan shop. It's the right thing to do. Maybe Arlene can order "Crytique" for me as well? Hmmmmm.

Still need to bury those ritual items...if it's dark when I get home, I am afraid I might step on a snail or some dog doo. Yuck. My cats would love it...they love anything stinky. :-)

Peace,

Salem

6:01 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey