occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Day, Car, Cryptique, Oil Stain, Bunnyman Bridge, Haunted Circuit City

Good afternoon diary! Short day for me at work today...heading out in a few minutes. Not a lot to report today.

I did get my car back...seems to be in good shape...runs good, but the temp indicator still runs hot, so I am going to take it back in a few weeks to have them check that out.

Cryptique came yesterday! I was shocked since I just ordered it off of Amazon.com on Monday evening! I am definitely going to be looking through that board and the other two boards this weekend.

After payday, I think I will go ahead and purchase the Third Eye Concepts board as well.

This afternoon, I've got to try and start getting all the oil up that leaked from the car...that means dumping kitty litter, buying a new cheap broom and pan, and sweeping up the mess. Then, I need to get something called Break Clear, which is supposed to suck up the oil. Hope so.

I would like to go by the Bunnyman Bridge this afternoon...but it will probably have to wait until the weekend. Maybe I will do the haunted Circuit City instead...closer to home. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:40 p.m. - 2003-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey