occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Beach, Mountains, Witchly Speaking, Spirit Boards on Ebay, Bunnyman's Bridge, Esoterica

Hello diary, been a busy, and yet quiet afternoon. Lots of work, strangely, while the boss is on vacation, but that is usually the case. At least I am off from work for the next couple of days. Tomorrow, I may end up driving to the beach for the day...and Friday, I am heading to the mountains for a day trip. Kind of squeezing summer into a five day weekend. :-)

Witchly speaking, things have been fairly routine. Been following my daily routine, which I described yesterday (8/26). Got on that Talking with Spirits board yesterday a couple of times for a few minutes, but outside of a couple of interesting answers, I mostly got mumbo-jumbo.

I've been looking at a couple of Spirit Boards on Ebay on which I might bid...I haven't bid on anything before, but these look like real finds, so I might be tempted to give it a try. Looks like it could be a little fun too.

Tomorrow...if I don't end up driving to the beach, I will probably go out and explore Bunnyman's Bridge...daylight should serve to make the experience a little more tame. Same with the haunted Circuit City.

It's possible I could finally get around to getting out to "Esoterica" aka "Yesterday's Memories" in Leesburg and checking out what they have in person. That would make for a fun outing...just have to watch my money. :-)

Peace,

Salem

5:20 p.m. - 2003-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey