occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short work day, Ouija and Soaps, Ebay bidding, Lunch, Afternoon, Weekend

Good afternoon Diary! Short workday today, since I worked extra hours. :-) Just wanted to check in and say that it felt like Yule last night...the vintage Ouija Board arrived, along with the soaps that I ordered last month. :-) Add to that the Gerina Dunwich book, and it was a fun evening.

I bid on another Ouija Board at Ebay, but I've already been outbid...someone wants one more than me. ;-)

I am meeting B for a quick lunch before I head home. This afternoon, I need to check on the car to see if it's been fixed yet. Buying groceries is also on the list. Maybe mowing the lawn as well. I'd like to get to the park for a little downtime...i.e., sit and read, or sit and divine...hopefully that'll happen because the weather is beautiful today. :-)

I've no scheduled plans for the weekend...I am just going to let things fall as they may and see what happens. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:24 p.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey