occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Low Energy, Car, Ebay and Ouija, Reading, Occoquan, Halloween

Good evening Diary! Just a couple of quick lines tonight as I am getting ready to head out the door for the evening.

Been kind of running on low energy the last day or so...feel like I am fighting off something...hope I am successful.

Picked up the car today...$107 for all the work...not too bad. At least it was less than I expected. :-)

Won another Quija yesterday...I want to collect one from every period and one with Mystic Oracle as well. Plus of course all the other types of spirit boards.

Still reading "Wiccan Magick"...hopefully I will finish that soon. The "Teen Witch" book by RavenWolf is interesting reading...I like her friendly style...like she is in the room talking to you.

I went into one of my favorite stores in Occoquan today...Brambles...it's one of the 12 or so places in town that is haunted. I've never sensed anything...apparently this ghost likes to like a candle at night just before dawn to draw back the gloom.

Started buying Halloween decorations today...I am so ready to decorate, but I am going to try to hold off until the after the Equinox begins...I doubt that I'll be able to. :-)

Well, dinner awaits...

Peace,

Salem

7:40 p.m. - 2003-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey