occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Phone problems, weekend, Halloween Decorations, Argument, Car Repairs, Garden, Ouija

Good evening Diary! Haven't been able to log in from home for the past day or so, despite Verizon's assurances that my phonelines are fixed. I am going to have to call them and have them come out again. :(

The weekend was relaxing and I got to do a little of this and that. I went shopping and bought some Halloween decorations. :-)

I had lunch with M and R yesterday and got into an argument with R for shushing me one to many times. That was no fun. Dinner with B and L was more fun and relaxing.

I picked up the Camero on Saturday afternoon. No more shimmying now that it has been aligned, and the tires rotated and balanced. :-)

Decorated the altar with a red flower from the garden...very festive with the purple altar cloth.

The fountain in the garden stopped working. I will probably need a new pump. This will give me a little time before the weekend to clean the foutain and put fresh water in it. I also need to get mulch for the patio...it's getting a little too muddy back there for me now.

My Ouija should be coming tomorrow. I am looking forward to getting it. :-)

Peace,

Salem

6:30 p.m. - 2003-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey