occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Cooler Weather, Reads, New Ideas, "A" and "D" Again

Good evening Diary...peaceful day at the office. Got some work done, and soon it'll be time to head on home.

It's supposed to be chilly tonight, so I'll have to go and and put the tropicals in the shed for overnighting. I'll also probably end up turning the heat on tonight...weird, since I had the air conditioning running yesterday. :-) Strange and interesting these in-between times...somewhat Summer, moving into Fall...the weather changes and changes back again. The trees are still green here, but they are looking a little singed from the cool air...guess the leaves will start changing any day now...especially if we are going to have that low of 39 on Friday night.

Still reading "Teen Witch"...should be a fast read. I have so many options for the next book at home, I am not sure which one to pick up. Maybe I'll choose two. :-)

Been toying with new website ideas...possibly creating a curriculum for students of Wicca...not that I know anything, but mainly for fun...kind of like a college semester schedule...Also been toying around with names for a new website on personal witch histories. These are things that "might" be coming down the road. There is so much I can do, but I need to lay out a plan.

I still have to contact "A" and "D"...maybe this week. Still not sure what to think about "A"...thinking on it hasn't provided a solution, so maybe just meeting will do that.

Peace,

Salem

6:44 p.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey