occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day Off, Esbat (Blood Moon), Picnic, Bunnyman Bridge

Good Evening Diary! Nice day off. Got a lot of housework done, had lunch with L and B, paid a bill at Sears, talked with a finance company that is trying to pre-approve me if I decide to go ahead and sell here, and move to the condo near my Dad.

Tonight, later this evening, I will be performing this month's Esbat...the Esbat of the Blood or Hunter's Moon. This whole month of October has an both and enchanted and eerie feeling simultaneously. Tonight's Esbat should be very fulfilling.

Tomorrow, I am picking up my Dad and heading to my sister's place for a picnic. The weather promises to be good. I am looking forward to it...Salmon, Salmon stuffed with Crab, and all other manner of delicious treats. :-)

I am off until Wednesday, so at some point over the next couple of days, I think I am going to head back to the Bunnyman Bridge for a longer excursion. :-)

Peace,

Salem

8:06 p.m. - 2003-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey