occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost Posting, The Move, Samhain TV, "A", Tonight

Crap! My whole entry has disappeared! I am totally bummed about this...good stuff too. OK, briefly then...

Working on the move. Coming along. Hope to ready by the time my new home comes along.

Last night...Samhain TV totally lame. Especially AMC monster movies...the worst...and Travel Channel Haunted Travels Week. They need some new specials.

"A" called. I think maybe she is a loony...a Pagan possibly...but a loony definitely. I am meeting her for coffee Saturday, where I will confirm this. I definitely get weird vibes from her.

Tonight...meeting L and B at the local Mall for some shopping...will L will be shopping for Nightmare Before Christmas toys. Me? Just hanging out. Besides, I have a tape ready to tape Angel so I don't have to rush home.

OK, that's pretty much it for now...wish my original post didn't get flushed.

Peace,

Salem

4:47 p.m. - 2003-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey