occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home Purchase, Packing, The Wish

Good Evening, Diary...still reeling from the new home purchase. I am still exhausted, but so very happy. :-) Work is going well for me...got a lot done today.

This evening should be quiet...mostly reading and relaxing. Later this week, I am going to start deconstructing my house...this should be entertaining...six week until I can move into the new place. Hopefully plenty of time to get everything ready to go.

I also need to stop by The Wish this week to pick up a new candle holder...the God candle holder split done the middle...I discovered it as I was preparing for the Samhain rite. It held up OK during ritual, but it really needs to be replaced. Hopefully I can pick up by Saturday, as Saturday is the full moon.

OK, short entry tonight...heading out the door from work. :-)

Peace,

Salem

7:49 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey