occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Impending Move, Decisions, Reading Choices, Full Moon

Good Afternoon Diary...thing are moving right along in the housing department. The Gods are keeping things smooth, and helping me transition from one location to another.

I am definitely looking forward to being in the new place by Yule. :-) The biggest part is the packing, and getting things ready to go. I am going to have to go through some items and see if they should be kept or tossed out. I may donate my sofa and love seat so that I will have room for a new set in the new place. And I need to decide pretty quickly what I am going to move so that I can contact the moving company and make arrangements. I'll need to find out the time of my settlement so that I can decide when the movers should come. A lot to do, in a short period of time. Yet, with all the good spiritual forces assisting me, I know things will turn out just fine.

I am finishing up Teen Witch, and will pick up a new read soon, though I am not sure what I will choose. At least I have a whole collection of unread books to choose from. :-)

The Full Moon is fast approaching...I can feel the energy buzz as she moves closer to her full phase. I look forward to this weekends Esbat. I have a lot to be thankful for.

Peace,

Salem

5:51 p.m. - 2003-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey