occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving Excitement, R and M, Studies

Good Evening Diary...just a quick one tonight, as I am getting ready to rush out the door.

Things as you can imagine are hectic, now that the move is imminent. I am a frazzled wreck, but I wouldn't trade it for anything. I am totally excited about this new place...I can't wait to move and to claim my new abode.

My friend R emailed me today to let me know he and M have decided to have a home built. Big place too, but farther out still. I am sure it's going to be great.

But for now, I can only concentrate on my current happiness. :-D

Studies, reading, devotions all continuing as usual. :-)

Peace,

Salem

7:59 p.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey