occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work and the Move, Spell for Clearing Houses, Mid-December Insanity

Good Afternoon Diary...just trying to hang in there. With Work and the Move, life has become one crazy situation after another. :-) It'll be nice to lay back on the sofa at Yule and just veg. :-)

Now that Samhain is over, there are fewer interesting Spirit Boards on Ebay...once the move is complete, I am going to try to snap up some of the interesting ones I've been wanting.

Also, I need to start researching for a parting rite or spell to clear my townhouse and leave it fresh for the next residents. I believe I have a couple spells for that in some of the books I have so I'll have to make time for that.

Mid-December is going to be insane...not only do I have settlement for the new place, I also have to wrap up all my work here before I go on Yule leave, and schedule a mover to come in to get my stuff and transport it to the new place. I need to take a few breaths. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:58 p.m. - 2003-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey