occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Productive, Packing, Harry Potter, Magickal Studies

Good Afternoon Diary...busy day, but productive. Got a lot done here at work...which is a good thing since I only am putting in two days this week.

Tonight, back to the packing grind...I have a few more boxes that I've gathered and really want to get a lot accomplished. I would like the place as clean as a whistle by the end of next week. Tomorrow, I call D about talking to the owner of the home I am buying about purchasing some of the items he's listed for sale. The plumber comes in the morning, and the people who have bought my place come in the evening to see what needs to be done to paint.

I'm already exhausted and there is still a long way to go. I'll need a day off just to do nothing.

Heard that the Harry Potter trailer is out already for number three...gotta go find it online. :-)

Briefly, magickal studies are continuing unabated, despite all the craziness. I applied to be a member of Wicca Circle, which I will hopefully get. Then I'll apply for there award. I could use an award. :-)

OK, gotta run...back tomorrow with more exciting news. :-)

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

5:27 p.m. - 2003-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey