occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving, Moving Company, Work, New Home, Debt Free, Dentist, Trips, New Year

Good Afternoon Diary...things are going smoothly. The home is packing up nicely (so far), I found a moving company that's reasonable - $440.00 to move all my furniture, and I should have the place well emptied except for the necessities by December 1st.

Work is going rather smoothly too, with the exception of a couple typical bumps. I am feeling more and more confident that things are going to go well. I am excited that I am moving to my new home near the river...evening walks by the river sound wonderful.

I am looking forward to paying off all my bills...it'll be nice to live debt free for once. I look forward to some new furniture, and to transforming my new home into the "Witches Cottage" of my dreams. :-)

I look forward to having money to finish up my dental work. :-)

I look forward to taking a couple of trips next year...Key West and San Francisco, as well as Salem and New Orleans.

So far, the new year has been exceptional...I look forward to the coming year. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:48 p.m. - 2003-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey