occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fridge Light Repair, Packing, Matrix with D and S, Tonight

Good Afternoon Diary...long weekend ahead for me. Tomorrow morning, the refridgerator guy shows up to fix the little light in the fridge...and no, it's not the bulb that's out, but the whole unit. Fortunately, everything else about the fridge works fine.

Tomorrow afternoon, and for the rest of the weekend, I will really be stripping down the house of nonessentials. I'd say currently, it's about 65% cleaned out, but there is still a lot to do. But Sunday evening, I want the house to be at least 90% cleaned out (except for furniture and essentials). Monday I am going to be pooped. :-)

Tonight I am meeting D and S to see Matrix Revolutions. I've already seen it, and liked it, but the big thrill will be getting together with two of my hunky friends. :-) They are so sweet, and totally easy to get along with...I am sure it's going to be a great evening.

Tonight, after the movie, I'll feed the kitties and try to get another load into the car. Then I will probably pass out. :-) Oh well, at least my life is fairly exciting. :-)

Before I forget, Autumn Rain invited me to check out her page...it's located at Autumn Rain's Page. I think you'll enjoy it... :-)

Peace,

Salem

5:08 p.m. - 2003-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey