occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving, Packing, Day Off

Good Afternoon Diary...just wanted to pop in for a quick couple of lines.

Thanksgiving was nice...Turkey and all the trimmings, and particularly family and friends. I enjoyed that annual trip.

Still in the midst of packing and moving stuff...I guess the walkthrough will be Monday, since I haven't heard from anyone about it.

Glad to be home today...I woke up late, exhausted...I have a nice couple of mint tea waiting for me...that should put the day right, even though I am going to have to rush around to catch up with the day. Or maybe I should just relax and see where the day takes me...hmmm. Good advice. :-)

OK, things are good...life is well...back tomorrow.

Peace and Bright Blessings,

Salem

2:23 p.m. - 2003-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey