occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today's Events in Somewhat Chronological Order

Good Evening Diary...it's late, I'm tired and still not feeling well. At least I had the day off.

Today was spent in the following manner...cleaned out the garage and tossed some items out, and kept some for my sister, who is coming by tomorrow.

Took a load of items to storage. Went to the Park...chilly. Bought some coffee in Occoquan. Went shopping for a Yule gift for my Dad. Went to the bank and got a cashiers check for $33,654.53, for Monday's settlement. Went to the grocery store. Fed the cats, went browsing at a few more stores...hit the Wiccan section at Borders...came home. Played with the cats. And now...I am heading to bed. There was other stuff too...furniture shopping...talking to friends about a candlelight tour we're taking tomorrow night...things like that. It's been a pretty full day.

I look forward to sleeping. :-)

Peace,

Salem

12:43 a.m. - 2003-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey