occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exhausted, Moved, Clearing Ceremony, Welcoming Ritual, Altar

Good Afternoon Diary...I am still alive, though exhausted and up until about 2 hours ago, with no food for two straight days. The furniture is in, but the work has only begun.

I was still at the old place at 3:00 a.m. clearing out the last items...a lot of stuff is packed into my car. I can't wait to get it unloaded, but it's raining/snowing right now, so it'll have to wait.

I said a simple goodbye to the old house, and did an energy clearing ritual to clean the house for the next person.

I have yet to perform a welcome ritual for the new place...I'll do that once things settle a bit.

The physical altar is in place, but the ritual tools are in storage...I hope to get to them within the next day and get the altar back up and running.

Well, before I fall asleep on the keyboard, I'd better go. :-)

Peace,

Salem

3:49 p.m. - 2003-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey