occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving, Cats, Birdy, Magickly Speaking, Ornament Shopping

Good Evening Diary...just a quick line to let everyone know that I am in the new place.

I am still moving boxes in, but everything is getting into place, which is nice. I am going to have to buy a HEPA air filter, because someone in the building smokes and I can smell it throughout the condo. The air filter, or two, should help.

The cats, after being throughly freaked out, have come out of hiding and are exploring. They are calmed down marvelously, and are adjusting nicely.

Birdy, of course, is happy anywhere where there is a window with good light, some music, and a hello from me occasionally. :-)

Magickly speaking, I've been a basket case...trying to keep up with my devotions, studies, and daily community outreach...it's been a bit tough, but not impossible...even during the move.

Well...I have a lunch date with my two sisters tomorrow...we are going on our annual shopping trip for ornaments. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:47 a.m. - 2003-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey