occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Early Morning, Training, Birdy, Full Moon, Magicakal Studies, Imbolc

Good Morning Diary!

Yeah, early morning for me. I have a training session at 9:00 a.m., which means getting up around 4:30 to beat the traffic to make sure I am in on time. So, what this means for me is "sleepy." And I have two days of this. It'll be nice to get back to sleeping in until 9:30. :-)

Things were quiet last night...starting back to work cut into a large chunk of the day, so I only was able to move a couple of items.

I did manage to finally clean birdies cage, which normally gets a weekly cleaning, but with the move, I missed nearly three weeks. :( Still, it cleaned up quickly and nicely, so I am happy and I know birdie is happy too. :-)

I am feeling the buzz of the full moon...It was awesome, looking at her shining this morning. I am very ready for the upcoming Esbat.

It's nice to be getting back to a regular routine, especially regarding my magickal studies.

Hard to believe that Imbolc is less than a month away...the way the days are flying, it'll be Beltane before I can turn around.

Well, guess I had better do some work... :-)

Peace,

Salem

7:12 a.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey