occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Esbat, Ordinary Day, Car Repair, China, Kipling West Ouija

Good Afternoon Diary!

Tonight marks my first Esbat in the new home. It will be an exciting and pleasant event, especially with the Full Moon shining in upon my altar.

Things have been relatively quiet and stable otherwise...finishing moving the last of my items into the house, working, getting set up at home.

The car is back at the shop to complete repairs. It's going to cost around $625.00, but at least that should be the last of it for a long while.

I bought some Tracy Porter china last night, and brought it home to discover that one of the plates was broken. Fortunatately, the store will allow me to replace the plate without having to return the whole set.

I am bidding on a Kipling West Ouija Board at Ebay...I should know in a few minutes if I have won...hope so. It will be a delightful addition to my collection.

I look forward to the weekend...I am ready again for a little R&R. :-)

Peace,

Salem

12:21 p.m. - 2004-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey