occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Painter, Work, Magickal Studies, Spellwork, Snow, Furniture Pick-up and Delivery, Sleepy, Ouija

Good Morning Diary!

I am here at home, while the painter is stripping the wallpaper in the kitchen in preparation for painting tomorrow. Sounds exciting, doesn't it? :-) Well, I'll be exicited when it's all done and looks good. :-)

In the meantime, he told me half a day today, so that means I can head into work this afternoon for a few hours. That's good...not losing too much time, nor will I have so much to make up on the weekends.

Studies are going well...nothing really magicakal to report on. Ordered American Witch from the Wish...that should be here this weekend or early next week.

In the mood to cast a circle and do some spellwork. And sit down and do some studies. This colder weather makes me want to hibernate. I still need to do a smudging of the new house...hard to believe that a month has almost gone by already. Maybe I'll do that smudging tonight.

Thursday, according to the radio, it's supposed to snow, but the Weather Channel is showing partly sunny. I hope it's party sunny, because the new furniture is due to arrive that day.

I need to call the Salvation Army to check on when they are coming to pick up the old furniture. I'll do that sometime this morning, or maybe after I get into work.

I might take a nap before I go in, too. I got up extra early to let the painter in, and then got cleaned up, but I am feeling sleepy still. Another hour or so should do it. :-)

I hope my Ouija board arrives today. :-)

Peace,

Salem

9:33 a.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey