occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kitchen, New Furniture, Magickally Speaking, Ouija

Good Afternoon Diary!

Just a quicky this afternoon...lots to do. Just wanted to say that the kitchen has been painted and everything is now back in its place. Though a hassle, it was well worth it.

The new living room suite arrived this morning, of course before the Salavation Army came to pick up the old stuff. Can't fault SA though...they came exactly at 10:30, the beginning of the two hour window. And Value City Furniture delivered at 10:00, an hour into their window, so really that was nice. Just that I wish the old furniture had been taken away first. All in all though, everything is fine. I moved everything into place myself, and cleaned up the carpet afterwards. It all looks good. I moved my antique dining table and chairs into the dining room, from the library, until the new table is delivered next week, and then back to the library they will go. So for a few days, it's all done.

Magicakally speaking things have been flowing well. Studies are progressing, community outreach is going well, and the website is being updated daily. I am feeling good, which helps me immensely...this is the time for magick, because not every day do I feel well...usually achy, tired, or sick, but not for the past couple of days. I find that intersting...I sure do enjoy those days when my body cooperates. :-)

I still haven't see that Ouija I won from Ebay...hopefully it will arrive today. I've been keeping an eye out for it.

Well, that's it for now...

Peace,

Salem

5:29 p.m. - 2004-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey