occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowy, Dentist, Magickally Speaking, Orderae Occultis Ordination Certificate

Good Afternoon Diary,

Just a quick entry today. Been hectic for the past couple of days. Been snowy and icy, and pretty cold.

Made it to work yesterday and today, but I am getting ready to bail work in about 5 minutes as we've been given leave to go home.

Went to the Dentist this morning...small cavity to be filled. :( After several visits to the dentist wtih no cavities, that was a little disapointing. Hopefully it'll be filled rather quickly.

Things are quiet at home...the kitties, the birdy, and I are all doing fine.

Magicakally speaking, I've been working on my BoS, reading "Sprit of the Witch", writing in my journal, doing some divination...pretty much my daily norm.

My "official" Ordination Certicate should arrive from Orderae Occultis any day now. I am looking forward to receiving that. :-) I saw a new book on Wiccan and Pagan Handfastings at the bookstore, so I might have to pick that up now. :-)

Peace,

Salem

4:51 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey